您想要連結到這一外部網站,並離開Amgen.com.hk 嗎?

您正離開安進的網站。 安進對此伺服器或網站所載之組織、其觀點和資料準確性概不負責,也無從控管。

安進藥物

安進致力研發及製造優質藥物,以突破性的生物科技,為患者提供創新有效的治療方案。我們首先利用先進的人類基因技術拆解各種疾病的複雜性,藉此對人類生物學作出深入研究。

我們專注研究與日俱增的醫療需求,憑藉專業知識和努力不懈的精神,尋求創新方法去改善治療效果,提升患者的生活質素。自1980年起,安進一直是推動生物科技的先驅,時至今日,更成為領先全球的生物科技公司之一,並開發出一系列突破性的藥物。

安進香港提供創新且優質的療法及生物相似劑,服務覆蓋六個治療範圍,包括骨骼健康、心血管疾病、癌症、類風濕性關節炎、炎症和血液疾病,在香港和澳門地區一共多過30,000名病人提供服務。

專注於創新研究

安進為所有產品進行研究時均採用最嚴密的科學準則,並著力投放資源於臨床試驗,確保產品能夠獲得地區政府、醫護人員和病患的認可。安進在生物製劑研發方面已有超過40年歷史,今後我們將延續傳統,繼續以創新科學、同等的專注、技術和經驗製造藥物,務求令所有產品更盡善盡美。目前,我們有多項產品處於臨床試驗階段,包括用於治療骨骼健康、心血管疾病、癌症、類風濕性關節炎、炎症和血液疾病的療法。

安進致力為亞洲的臨床試驗投放資源,截至2020年4月,安進已在亞洲四個地區進行不同的研究,有61項研究正在進行中,並為824個活性部位以及4,216個對象進行測試。早於2007年,安進於香港設立日本及亞太區的主要臨床研究中心,促進安進與當區研究人員之間的合作,並透過專業知識上的交流,提升安進產品的品質。

亞洲生物製藥業領導者

我們所製造的生物製藥關乎全球數百萬名患者的健康,因此,安全可靠的製造過程非常重要。開發生物製藥是一項要求嚴謹,步驟繁複的過程,需要高度專業的技術和經驗。安進作為全球生物製劑領導者,一直在維持產品的穩定性,為亞洲地區患者提供可靠、創新且優質的藥物。憑藉企業先進的設施、全球化的生產網絡,以及地區團隊的同心協力,讓我們能確保藥物的質量和供應。安進心繫患者,明白嚴格的品質控制、穩定的藥物供應與科學創新同樣重要。

開發生物相似劑的過程同樣複雜,兩者均採用同樣嚴謹的科學標準及優質生產系統製作。因此,安進製作生物製劑的專業知識和經驗,可為製造優質的生物相似劑帶來極大優勢。安進領先全球的生物相似劑產業,將繼續為病患提供更多治療選擇,為他們帶來新希望。

HK-04238-AMGEN-2020-Jun
批准日期: 2020年7月

Do you want to link to this Amgen website and leave Amgen.com.hk?

YOU ARE NOW LEAVING THIS WEBSITE.

Amgen Hong Kong takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over, the organizations, views, or accuracy of the information contained on this server or site.

OUR MEDICINES

Amgen is committed to unlocking the potential of biology for patients suffering from serious illnesses by discovering, developing, manufacturing and delivering innovative human therapeutics. This approach begins by using tools like advanced human genetics to unravel the complexities of disease and understand the fundamentals of human biology.

We focus on areas of high unmet medical need and leverages its expertise to strive for solutions that improve health outcomes and dramatically improve people's lives. A biotechnology pioneer since 1980, Amgen has grown to be one of the world's leading independent biotechnology companies, has reached millions of patients around the world and is developing a pipeline of medicines with breakaway potential.

At Amgen Hong Kong, we provide 10 innovative and high-quality treatments and biosimilar medicines in support of 30,000 patients in Hong Kong and Macau across six therapeutic areas: bone health, cardiology, oncology, rheumatology, inflammatory and hematology.

Expertise in Innovative Research

Amgen applies the highest standards of scientific research to all its products and is committed to investing in clinical trials to ensure that products are recognized by governments, medical professionals and patients in the region. With over four decades of biologics R&D experience, we leverage our heritage of scientific innovation and devote the same attention to detail, skills, experience and manufacturing excellence to all our products. Our robust pipeline of medicines in clinical development includes treatments for bone disease, cardiology, oncology, rheumatology, inflammatory and hematology.

Amgen is committed to invest in clinical trials in Asia and has four clinical trial hubs in the region, with 61 active studies, 824 active sites, and 4,216 subjects as of April 2020. Hong Kong has been a key clinical development hub for Amgen in the Japan and Asia Pacific (JAPAC) region since 2007, facilitating collaboration between Amgen and local researchers, and leveraging their expertise to advance our clinical pipeline.

A Leader in Biomanufacturing in Asia

The treatment of millions of patients worldwide relies on the safe and reliable production of biologic medicines. The development of biologic drugs is a complex and demanding process that requires specialized skill and experience. As a global leader in biologics manufacturing, Amgen has an outstanding track record of reliably delivering innovative and high-quality medicines to Asian patients. This record of success is supported by state-of-the-art facilities and global manufacturing network, as well as regional capabilities to ensure quality and supply. At Amgen, we understand that quality control and a reliable supply of medicines for patients are every bit as important as scientific innovation.

Biosimilars development is equally complex. As such, Amgen leverages its innovator biologics expertise to manufacture quality biosimilar medicines. We use the same processes, scientific standards, and quality systems for our biosimilars as we do for our innovator biologics. Our leadership as a biosimilar producer continues to provide more options to the patients, helping to make the healthcare system more sustainable.

HK-04238-AMGEN-2020-Jun
Date of approved: July 2020