您想要連結到這一外部網站,並離開Amgen.com.hk 嗎?

您正離開安進的網站。 安進對此伺服器或網站所載之組織、其觀點和資料準確性概不負責,也無從控管。

安進香港

安進香港於2016年成立,旨在為香港和澳門的患者引入創新藥物選擇。安進的出現不但刺激了本地科學交流,亦促成更多合作研究,為患者帶來新的希望。

目前,安進香港有接近50名全職僱員,提供全面的服務。服務覆蓋六個治療範圍,包括骨骼健康、 心血管疾病、癌症、類風濕性關節炎、炎症和血液疾病。安進在香港和澳門地區平均每年為大概30,000名病人提供了藥物治療。

忠於原則和信念

安進香港團隊成員一直堅守原則和信念,恪守道德標準、互相尊敬信任; 以科學為依歸,為病患提供高品質藥物。安進秉持以病人為本的使命,同時嚴格遵從企業道德標準、相關法律及規例,以實行道德責任。

創新先驅

作為全球領先的生物製劑製造商,安進一直為亞洲地區病患提供可靠、創新且優質的藥物,並屢創佳績。憑藉我們先進的設施、全球化的生產網絡,以及地區團隊同心協力,我們得以確保藥物的質量和穩定供應。

安進香港作為公司於日本及亞太區設立的主要臨床研究中心,持續促進安進與當區研究人員之間的合作,透過專業知識交流提升安進臨床產品的品質。安進把最尖端的科學和生物科技知識應用在精妙的生物機制研究上,為患者探尋更多有效的療法,為他們的生活帶來曙光。

  • 於2016年成立
  • 50名全職僱員
  • 於2019年為超過30,000名香港和澳門地區的患者提供服務
  • 服務覆蓋六個治療範圍:骨骼健康、心血管疾病、癌症、類風濕性關節炎、炎症和血液疾病
  • 自2016年起,在推廣本地醫學教育、政策發展及準備藥物投入市場方面投資超過1億港元
  • 於2019年獲頒「商界展關懷」嘉許標誌
  • 致力於科學教育:分別為中學生和大學生設立安進生物科技體驗及安進獎學金計劃
  • 在2019冠狀病毒病的流行傳播下,我們致力繼續為病人服務,並以團隊的安全為先,一同為患者的生命健康而努力

HK-04224-AMGEN-2020-Jun
批准日期: 2020年7月

Do you want to link to this Amgen website and leave Amgen.com.hk?

YOU ARE NOW LEAVING THIS WEBSITE.

Amgen Hong Kong takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over, the organizations, views, or accuracy of the information contained on this server or site.

AMGEN HONG KONG

ABOUT AMGEN HONG KONG

Amgen Hong Kong was established in 2016 to make our innovative medicines available to patients in Hong Kong and Macau suffering from serious illnesses. Amgen’s entry into this market enhances the exchange of scientific ideas, fosters more research collaborations and brings innovative therapies to help patients with serious illnesses.

Currently, with almost 50 full-time staff, Amgen Hong Kong offers full commercial capability, covering treatments for six therapeutic areas: bone health, cardiology, oncology, rheumatology, inflammatory and hematology. We served approximately 30,000 patients in Hong Kong and Macau in 2019.

WE OPERATE BY AMGEN VALUES

At Amgen Hong Kong, we live the Amgen values – being ethical, trusting and respecting each other, ensuring quality and being science-based. Our business is built on an unwavering commitment to Amgen’s mission – to serve patients – and is supported by our commitment to conducting business ethically and ensuring compliance with the laws and regulations that govern our business and industry. Amgen’s leadership, including its Board of Directors, is also committed to promoting an ethical culture.

WE PIONEER EXCELLENCE IN INNOVATION

As a global leader in biologics manufacturing, Amgen has an outstanding track record of reliably delivering innovative and high-quality medicines to Asian patients. This record of success is supported by state-of-the-art facilities and global manufacturing network, as well as regional capabilities to ensure quality and supply.

Amgen Hong Kong is a key clinical development hub for Amgen in the Japan and Asia Pacific (JAPAC) region, facilitating collaboration between Amgen and local researchers, and leveraging their expertise to advance Amgen’s clinical pipeline. We use cutting-edge science and biotechnology to study the subtlest biological mechanisms in search of therapies that will improve the lives of those who suffer from serious diseases.

Amgen Hong Kong Key Facts

  • Established in 2016
  • 50 full-time staff
  • Served over 30,000 patients in Hong Kong and Macau in 2019
  • Covering treatments for six therapeutic areas: bone health, cardiology, oncology, rheumatology, inflammatory and hematology
  • Over HK$100 million invested locally in medical education, policy development and commercialization since 2016
  • Received Hong Kong Caring Company recognition in 2019
  • Commitment to science education: Amgen Biotech Experience for secondary school students & Amgen Scholars for undergraduate students
  • Committed to continually serve patients, safeguard our teams and contribute to the community in protecting lives during the COVID-19 pandemic

ABOUT AMGEN JAPAC

Amgen's Japan Asia Pacific (JAPAC) hub is headquartered in Hong Kong. As a regional hub, the JAPAC office oversees Amgen's operations across the region. Amgen's JAPAC teams help to drive a shared ambition to bring innovative and high quality products to patients, and shape the healthcare environment in the region. Amgen's expansion in Asia comes at a time when the region's healthcare needs continue to grow, particularly around serious illnesses such as cancer, cardiovascular disease, bone and inflammation disease.

HK-06061-AMGEN-2021-Apr
Date of Approved: Apr 2021