您想要連結到這一外部網站,並離開Amgen.com.hk 嗎?

您正離開安進的網站。 安進對此伺服器或網站所載之組織、其觀點和資料準確性概不負責,也無從控管。

安進團隊

安進香港的抱負是為世界帶來正面的改變,因此我們相當關注權利和責任這兩方面的議題,再加上嚴謹的企業道德標準,這一切正好帶領我們積極回饋病人、社區和員工。

以人為本

安進在關心病患的同時,亦視人才為最重要的資產,故此對員工亦關懷備至,故此在關心病患的同時,對員工亦關懷備至,並以他們及其家人的福祉為依歸。安進的多項員工待遇計劃屢獲嘉許,包括退休計劃、薪酬津貼,以及鼓勵健康生活的各項福利等。

安進香港亦為員工制定了一系列的家庭友善措施,包括彈性工作安排及在家工作政策。安進於2019年獲得「最佳工作場所」* 的榮譽,此外我們更獲頒「商界展關懷」嘉許標誌†,展現了安進香港對企業社會責任的重視及承擔。

培育人才

安進重視員工的個人及事業發展。我們鼓勵員工多挑戰自己,並透過提供事業發展指導、設立個人獎勵等,幫助他們規劃充實而有意義的事業。我們並提供不少機會讓員工參與各項創新的項目,擴闊團隊的眼界。此外,我們積極為團隊成員提供培訓並進行評估,提供適時反饋,建立以服務病人為本的優秀團隊。

*安進獲Indeed選為2019年最佳工作場所之一。該項排名由Indeed對1.5億個招聘者以及2019年《財富》500強企業的評分及評論進行分析,從而選出50個最佳工作場所。安進在2019年企業平等指數中亦獲得滿分,這項指數為美國的基準評級工具,用於評測企業就職場平等方面(對女同性戀者、男同性戀者、雙性戀者及跨性別者是否友善)的政策及實踐。

「商界展關懷」計劃由香港社會服務聯會於2002年策劃,旨在促進商界與社會服務界之間的策略性伙伴合作,共同推動企業社會責任,建設共融社會。

HK-04232-AMGEN-2020-Jun
批准日期: 2020年7月

Do you want to link to this Amgen website and leave Amgen.com.hk?

YOU ARE NOW LEAVING THIS WEBSITE.

Amgen Hong Kong takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over, the organizations, views, or accuracy of the information contained on this server or site.

OUR PEOPLE

Making a positive difference in the world is at the heart of what we do at Amgen Hong Kong. We are fully aware of both the privilege and the responsibility that goes along with this important work. As a values-based organization, we have a deep commitment to acting ethically and giving back to our patients, our communities and our staff.

Putting People First

In addition to caring for patients and their families, Amgen also takes care of its people contributing to these advances. We recognize that our staff is our best asset and our goal is to secure their overall wellbeing and those whose lives they touch every day. We do so through award-winning retirement plans, combined compensation, and robust and inclusive benefits including incentives for healthy living.

At Amgen Hong Kong, we have a number of robust family-friendly initiatives, including flexible working arrangements and work-from-home policies. Amgen is regularly recognized as a “Best Place to Work”* and in 2019, Amgen Hong Kong earned a Caring Company recognition, which commends business organizations in Hong Kong that demonstrate good corporate citizenship.

Recognizing and Rewarding Talents

Amgen places immense value on fostering and enabling growth, both personally and professionally. We encourage our staff to have fulfilling and meaningful careers through challenging assignments, active career development and coaching, and individual rewards. Our people are offered the opportunity to work on exciting and pioneering industry technologies, innovations and leading products. Our leaders review, retain and develop diverse team members, set challenging performance expectations and provide timely feedback, ultimately building empowered teams that put patients first.

* Amgen was included on Indeed’s 2019 Top-Rated Workplace List. Indeed identified its 50 Top-Rated Workplaces by looking at their 150 million employer ratings and reviews and analyzing those from companies also featured on 2019’s Fortune 500 list. Amgen also earned a perfect score on the 2019 Corporate Equality Index, a US benchmarking tool on corporate policies and practices related to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer workplace equality.

The Caring Company Scheme was launched in 2002 by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service that aims to foster strategic partnerships between the business and social services sectors to promote good corporate citizenship and to create a more inclusive society.

HK-04232-AMGEN-2020-Jun
Date of approved: July 2020